Panel Discussion: How to create a compelling business case for your Office 365 Intranet webinar

Join CMSWire and Unily by BrightStarr for this live, hour-long webinar on how to create a business case that demonstrates your intranet’s value and wins leadership support. Prepare to hear stories from successful business cases and seize the opportunity to ask live questions.

As organizations adopt SharePoint and Office 365 to equip employees with leading productivity tools, the next step is to define a plan to bring these tools together in a cohesive digital workplace. A new intranet is the central tool to enable this, but creating a compelling business case to demonstrate the value of a new platform to stakeholders and leadership teams can be one of the most challenging parts of your journey.
When? Thursday November 30th Time? 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT  Where? Online Webinar 

Our Agenda:

  • Strategic alignment: Aligning your intranet business case with wider business goals
  • Defining requirements: Gather requirements from across the business
  • Change management: Preparing your organization for a new intranet
  • Case study: Learn the dos and don’ts of creating an intranet business case from businesses who have succeeded

Originally published on Unily.

Author: martynperks

Share This Post On